Apple Orthodontix Patient Reviews

At Apple, affordability and quality go hand in hand. You'll get excellent orthodontic products and services which result in beautiful smiles, fewer appointments and often reduced treatment time. A small down payment gets you started. Then you'll enjoy low monthly payments and expert care. We accept most dental insurance plans and save you the hassle by filing for you.

http://appleortho.com 1-888-611-APPLE


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

Facebook Verified
"I never ever thought that I would ever have to have braces because I was always told how pretty my teeth were. It wasn't until 2011 when I realized that my bottom teeth were starting to lean to the left. I then visited Apple Orthodontix and they told me that they could help me. My braces were placed in October 2011 and removed today June 26, 2013!!! Coming to apple Orthodintix was the best decision I have made for myself! I can now smile with confidence!!! Everyone in the office is a pleasure to talk to! I will recommend them to EVERYONE!!!!! Thank you all so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best braces ever! Off in half the time they thought! I love my smile now, thanks, Apple of Rockwall!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have enjoyed our experience with Apple Orthodontics. My son has only had braces for 3 months and we have already seen such a change. The office is always very clean and the staff is always pleasant to visit with and very friendly. We will recommend Apple to all of our family and friends. The doctors and staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the whole staff""

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Apple is amazing!!! I've only had my braces on for 8 months and I'm about to get them off.everybody here is so sweet and puts a smile on my face :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"This office is friendly and inviting. I would recommend Dr McNeal to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love being here. Our orthodontist Dr. Lontos is experienced and knowledgable. From the first day, we have received friendly, efficient, and timely service. We have never waited any length of time and the Dr is always friendly and patient. We love our smile Thanks to Dr. Lontos and all of his staff at the Custer Road location. Thank you to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013

LC

"It was very good"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013

MA

"Laura did an exceptional job!
Love her service
Rate 10"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013

FM

"All y'all are sooooo good !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013

JO

"Always a great experience. Everyone has been awesome, and I am very happy with my new smile! Thanks Apple!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AY

"Dr. McNeal has been a GREAT doctor. I enjoyed my experience with her very much!! I highly recommend having her as your orthodontist!!:):):)"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

JS

"Dr McNeal has taken great care of my two children and now I am in braces myself. I love the friendly and caring staff. Kayli at the front desk is so welcoming when you enter the waiting area. Peggy was so helpful when we filled out the paperwork and got set up. The Dental Assistants are caring and gentle when working on us. Dr McNeal is always so upbeat and I always get a hug from her. I would never want to go anywhere else for my orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013

LF

"Happy Happy Happy! Great service, AWESOME employees and staff, the best of orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013

MH

"My braces hurt at first but my teeth are almost straight."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013

GE

"Nice people that know what they are doing"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013

CM

"Everyone here at Apple Ortho are AWESOME!!! They provide the greatest service and make you feel right at home. Not only you are excited about your new smile, but so is everyone!!! Friendly workers, friendly convo, friendly advice, friendly RESULTS! I highly recommend Apple Orthodontix... For the Smile of Your Life :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

SM

"The Plano staff at apple is so great! I love my new pretty smile! And the assistant Nina she is so pretty and nice! She has the best smile ever! I wish I looked like her! :D"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

DJ

"I like this place because the people are nice, they do a good job, and my teeth are moving remarkable quick."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

EG

"Eva is terrific. She is always nice to me and I never feel pain with her. If so it's tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

NW

"My son has been a patient here for 2 1/2 years now. Dr. McNeal wasn't his initial orthodontist, but I WISH THAT SHE WAS!!! She is absolutely fantastic. My son has a complex ortho case which requires a doctor with patience and experience. Dr. McNeal recommended the best treatment and her opinion. And, yes it worked!! I'm so appreciative for her caring personality and having my son's best interest at heart!! There is absolutely no one else in the world I'd recommend anyone to for ortho care. Apple, you're lucky to have her!!

The entire staff is very warm and friendly. They are always willing to schedule an appointment around a busy school or work schedule.

I look forward to Dr. McNeal and the staff taking special care of my youngest son in the very near future."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

LH

"My experience at the Rockwall office was OUTSTANDING!!!! I have been a patient at the mesquite office and had an average experience there. Dr. McNeal is very positive, encouraging, and uplifting!! I really appreciate the care that was given to me at the Rockwall office. Martha Manriquez did a superb job with my small mouth! She is very patient and gentle. The Rockwall office ROCKS!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

MB

"I am 48 years old and feel so much better about myself and especially my smile. Thanks to Dr McNeal and her staff for their patience and encouragement. It's been an easy experience. I would recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

AC

"At Apple Orthodntix they are so helpful and friendly! They always are very nice, whenever I walk in the doors I'm greeted with a hello and a big hug!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

AS

"Awesome. The front desk, the hygienist , the doctor - we love them. Very professional and always helpful. They treat us like family instead of just another customer."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

MM

"Apple Orthodontix rocks!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

CH

"At first I was afraid. Now I love my braces. They are the best. Never felt better."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

RM

"My person that does my teeth is Ms Nina! She's friendly and quick!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

HR

"Excellent experience each time we come in, always greeted with smile and appointments are always on time with no wait! I tell all my friends about you! Cannot say enough nice things! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

KS

"I have had a wonderful 3/4 years experience with Dr.Lantos and his assistant Eva. They have worked very hard at getting my daughters teeth looking great! Now that we are at the end of her treatment I want to personally thank them for all their hard great work!! I would like now to start treatment with my son soon...for another great journey to start with Dr.Lantos and Eva! Love this office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013

JB

"Every time I bring my kids to their appointment we are received with a warm greeting, the waiting time is minimum and normally we get our next appointment at the desired time and date. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

MD

"Well my teeth were crooked and I needed braces. I went through the whole process and when I was done I went to go look in the mirror! To be honest I thought I looked horrible! But I knew I teeth would be straighter in the future. And now half a year later they have improved so much! Thanks to all alL Apple Orthodontix! All the staff is incredible staff! Especially Dr Lontos,Minera, and Nina!!!<3 They are all above awesomeness! Like me XD. Anyways thanks everyone!!!c:"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

AA

"My son has a condition with his lower jaw does not meet up with his upper jaw. I have heard a lot about apple ortho and decided to check them out. The staff is wonderful and the environment is warm and comforting. They take such good care of us."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

SC

"Everyone is so nice here and they really do help you. I love them all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

RH

"The people here are so sweet!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

BG

"These orthodontists are some of the best people cause they really care about my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

KS

"I love Dr. McNeal!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

KT

"I think Apple is GREAT!!!!!! My mom and I tell all of our friends to come to Apple to get an ortho treatment. The employees are very helpful, nice, and caring. Dr. Lontos is a very kind man!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY STRAIGHT TEETH!!!! =) =p =D"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013

JW

"I live in Wylie but choose to drive to Plano and do business at apple orthodontics. My son John and I were patients in 2000 and we had a great experience. Dr. Lontos and the staff treated us like family. In 2011 I broke my retainer and chose to return to apple once again. We have several orthodontics offices in Wylie that would be more convenient but I feel at home here at apple. When I walk in the door I am always greeted so sweetly by Kathy at the front desk. I know most of the staff by name and have the highest regard for them. Thankyou for hiring such a wonderful staff. To me it makes all the difference.dr. Lontos reminds me of my very first orthodontist when I was twelve years old. Very compassionate , patient and so kind. I have a great relationship with Eva,Minerva,Gloria,and Denise. I have highly recommended apple to many friends and family. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013

SR

"This is my first time having braces and a bite plate. Mrs.Eva is so nice and she is never mean.when i got my braces they started to hurt a day after and I was in pain but after a while I was fine. I am really looking forward to the smile of my life!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013

SJ

"Everyone is amazing! And I never have to wait"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com